In Livingstone

Too much water to take a photo
Too much water to take a photo

Yesterday I arrived in Livingstone. Who is watching the daily kilometres are astonished how good I get along. At the moment I have convenient wind and this opportunity I have to use. Even the first moments of elation to reach Cape Town are coming up. Indeed it causes still a lot of amazement when I tell how far I’m going to go. Nevertheless I was able to regenerate despite of exertions. I didn’t loose many weight so far. Therefore my forecast is clear. Today I have been at the Victoria waterfalls. It rained quite much lately so that it was nearly too many water. In the cloud of water I wasn’t able to take a photo and I didn’t see as well. The photo is taken from the side with backwind. Anyway I got very wet. Tomorrow I’m leaving Zambia and going through Botswana direction Namibia. I’m certainly will have there the opportunity to see animals again.